• Menü
  • Startseite
  • Büro
  • Aktuelles
  • Büro

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Peter Herrmann

    Geschäftsführer

    0351 25 808 22


    pherrmann@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Thomas Püschel

    Geschäftsführer

    0351 25 808 12


    tpueschel@bonk-herrmann.de

    Ing.
    Silke Berger

    Büroleiterin

    0351 25 808 11


    sberger@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Uwe Fischer

    Projektingenieur

    0351 25 808 71


    ufischer@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Elisabeth Plenz

    Projektingenieurin

    0351 25 808 82


    eplenz@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Sebastian Diesel

    Projektingenieur

    0351 25 808 83


    sdiesel@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Stefan Leinung

    Projektingenieur

    0351 25 808 63


    sleinung@bonk-herrmann.de

    Ing.
    Christiane Pressler

    Vertretung Büroleiterin

    0351 25 808 81


    cpressler@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Kathleen Rudolph

    Projektingenieurin

    0351 25 808 43


    krudolph@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Volker Janetzko

    Projektingenieur

    0351 25 808 31


    vjanetzko@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Jeanette Igel

    Projektingenieurin

    0351 25 808 32


    jigel@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Claudia Dölling

    Projektingenieurin

    0351 25 808 42


    cdoelling@bonk-herrmann.de


    Heike Schumacher

    Bauzeichnerin

    0351 25 808 72


    hschumacher@bonk-herrmann.de

    B. A.
    Astrid Jahnke

    Bauzeichnerin

    0351 25 808 41


    ajahnke@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Michael Grahl

    Projektingenieur

    0351 25 808 62


    mgrahl@bonk-herrmann.de


    Annett Jäckel

    Bauzeichnerin

    0351 25 808 51


    ajaeckel@bonk-herrmann.de


    Jacqueline Preibsch

    Bauzeichnerin

    0351 25 808 61


    jpreibsch@bonk-herrmann.de


    Doreen Schraps

    Bauzeichnerin

    0351 258 08 0


    dschraps@bonk-herrmann.de

    M. Sc.
    Oleksandra Fell

    Büroassistenz

    0351 25 808 52


    ofell@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Daniel Elias

    Projektingenieur

    0351 25 808 53


    delias@bonk-herrmann.de


    Elke Boden

    Bauzeichnerin

    0351 25 808 54


    eboden@bonk-herrmann.de