• Menü
  • Startseite
  • Büro
  • Aktuelles
  • Büro

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Peter Herrmann

    Geschäftsführer

    pherrmann@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Thomas Püschel

    Geschäftsführer

    tpueschel@bonk-herrmann.de

    Ing.
    Silke Berger

    Büroleiterin

    sberger@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Uwe Fischer

    Projektingenieur

    ufischer@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Elisabeth Hintze

    Projektingenieurin

    ehintze@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Sebastian Leicht

    Projektingenieur

    sleicht@bonk-herrmann.de

    Ing.
    Christiane Pressler

    Büroassistentin

    cpressler@bonk-herrmann.de


    Frances Zscheile

    Auszubildende zur Bauzeichnerin

    fzscheile@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Kathleen Rudolph

    Projektingenieurin

    krudolph@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Volker Janetzko

    Projektingenieur

    vjanetzko@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Jeanette Igel

    Projektingenieurin

    jigel@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Claudia Dölling

    Projektingenieurin

    cdoelling@bonk-herrmann.de


    Heike Schumacher

    Bauzeichnerin

    hschumacher@bonk-herrmann.de

    B. A.
    Astrid Jahnke

    Bauzeichnerin

    ajahnke@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
    Michael Grahl

    Projektingenieur

    mgrahl@bonk-herrmann.de


    Jacqueline Preibsch

    Bauzeichnerin

    jpreibsch@bonk-herrmann.de

    M. Sc.
    Oleksandra Fell

    Büroassistentin

    ofell@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Daniel Elias

    Projektingenieur

    delias@bonk-herrmann.de


    Annekatrin Könnig

    Auszubildende zur Bauzeichnerin

    akoennig@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Des. (FH)
    Anna Borkert

    Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

    aborkert@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Carolin Giersberg

    Projektingenieurin

    cgiersberg@bonk-herrmann.de

    Dipl.-Ing.
    Uwe Zwingenberger

    Projektingenieur

    uzwingenberger@bonk-herrmann.de

    Wir suchen ab sofort:
    Bauingenieure (w/m/d) für die Bauwerksprüfung

    tpueschel@bonk-herrmann.de